Pulco featured on Fresh On The Net’s Listening Post

Check out a track from Pulco‘s upcoming album The Man of Lists on Fresh On The Net‘s Listening Post – songs selected by BBC 6 Music’s Tom Robinson & team – check it out here.

More about Pulco here.

This entry was posted in News, Radio and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *