NEW RELEASE: Vacation (A Pop Manifesto) by Jack and The’

Vacation (A Pop Manifesto) is a beautifully crafted album of sophisticated pop from France via Edinburgh. Jack and The’, lead by Julien Lonchamp have created a quirky and original album that will sit comfortably alongside the likes of The High Llammas, Stackridge etc…

Vacation (A Pop Manifesto) – Jack and The’ – £8.99 + P&P

Also available NOW as a download or CD + instant download package at Bandcamp:

  1. We’re Getting Old
  2. Johnny The Storywriter
  3. She’s Round Again
  4. Norwegian Lake
  5. Bus 75′ 8 am 29
  6. Thelonius Monk & John Coltrane
  7. Mad Scientist
  8. Fifties Dress
  9. The Puppeteers Going Down
  10. What A Day
  11. A Secret Tonight
  12. So Many Things
  13. Fountain
  14. The Optimistic Song
  15. My Lady’s Smile


“…a sunny escape, an oasis of happiness, a celebration of music so joyful that it’s impossible to resist to these infectious melodies.”
– POPNEWS (France)

“brimful of glorious harmonies…good Beatles-ish keyboards, McCartney-esque vocals and a feelgood sensibility.”
– Jackie Hayden, HOTPRESS (Ireland)

This entry was posted in New Releases and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *