NEW RELEASE: A Chattering of Birds – Paul Mosley

A fabulous new release by the hugely talented UK singer-songwriter Paul MosleyA Chattering of Birds**** Q:

A Chattering of Birds – Paul Mosley (f0088)

Order the CD: £8.99 + P&P

Alternatively visit Bandcamp to preview and buy the download album +/- the CD:

Or find it on iTunes or Amazon MP3:
A Chattering of Birds - Paul MosleyA Chattering of Birds - Paul Mosley

  1. A Chattering of Birds
  2. King of Birds
  3. Hummingbird
  4. The Beast
  5. Red Crow
  6. Champion
  7. Skylark Above Me
  8. Let’s See What This Baby Can Do
  9. Flamingo Bones
  10. The Song of The Silent Bird
  11. Right On
  12. Hey! It’s The End of The World


“…sometimes-disturbing magic realist folk-pop…a honeyed voice that could calm George Galloway” ****
– Q Magazine

More about the album here.

This entry was posted in New Releases and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/43/d70411683/htdocs/folkwit/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *